Latest Products https://www.shabirandsons.com Latest Products Sat, 05 Dec 2020 16:29:13 +0530 en-us https://www.shabirandsons.com Embroidered Woolen Shawl https://www.shabirandsons.com/embroidered-woolen-shawl.htm https://www.shabirandsons.com/embroidered-woolen-shawl.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Embroidered Woolen Shawl that we manufacture, export and supply is featured with an intricate aari work, which enhances its appeal. The Embroidered Woolen Shawl is made by using the finest quality woolen fabric that offers soft feel and ample warmth to the wearer. Pashmina Mufflers https://www.shabirandsons.com/pashmina-mufflers.htm https://www.shabirandsons.com/pashmina-mufflers.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The variety of Pashmina Mufflers that we manufacture, export and supply is made by using the finest quality pashmina fabric that features average fiber length. The Pashmina Mufflers, we offer, have superb textural feel and offer ample warmth to protect the wearer from those chilly winters. Pashmina Shawls https://www.shabirandsons.com/pashmina-shawls.htm https://www.shabirandsons.com/pashmina-shawls.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a wide variety of Pashmina/Cashmere Shawls in the global market. Our range of pashmina/cashmere Shawls includes Checkered pashmina/cashmere Shawl, Jamawaar pashmina/cashmere Shawl, Double Shade pashmina/cashmere Shawl etc. Checkered Pashmina Shawl https://www.shabirandsons.com/checkered-pashmina-shawl.htm https://www.shabirandsons.com/checkered-pashmina-shawl.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Checkered Pashmina/Cashmere Shawl that we manufacture, export and supply is hand woven and handcrafted by Kashmiri artisans. The Checkered pashmina/cashmere Shawl, as the name suggests, is available in variety of colors and checkered patterns like broad checks, tapered checks, etc. Jamawar Pashmina Shawl https://www.shabirandsons.com/jamawar-pashmina-shawl.htm https://www.shabirandsons.com/jamawar-pashmina-shawl.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jamawar or grown piece, is a special type of shawl made in Kashmir. Jama means robe and war is yard. The best quality of Jamawar is built with pashmina/cashmere. The brocaded parts are woven in similar threads of silk or polyester. Most of the designs seen today are floral, with the kairy (i.e. the paisley) as the predominant motif. Historically handmade items, some shawls took a couple of decades to complete; consequently, original Jamawar Pashmina/Cashmere Shawls are highly valued. Double Shade Pashmina Shawl https://www.shabirandsons.com/double-shade-pashmina-shawl.htm https://www.shabirandsons.com/double-shade-pashmina-shawl.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the finest quality Double Shade Pashmina/Cashmere Shawl (Double Shade Checkered and Embroidery). The Double Shade pashmina/cashmere Shawl is available in exclusive check and embroidery designs along with soothing colors. Paisely Embroidered Pashmina Shawl https://www.shabirandsons.com/paisely-embroidered-pashmina-shawl.htm https://www.shabirandsons.com/paisely-embroidered-pashmina-shawl.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paisely Embroidered Pashmina/Cashmere Shawl that we manufacture, export and supply is available in attractive designs, patterns and colors. Paisely Embroidered pashmina/cashmere Shawl features a predominant motif of Paisely (i.e. floral with kairy), which makes it really attractive. Kalamkari Embroidered Pashmina Shawl https://www.shabirandsons.com/kalamkari-embroidered-pashmina-shawl.htm https://www.shabirandsons.com/kalamkari-embroidered-pashmina-shawl.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing, exporting and supplying superior quality Kalamkari Embroidered Pashmina/Cashmere Shawl. The Kalamkari Embroidered pashmina/cashmere Shawl is a hand painted shawl and finishing of design is done by chain stitches using silk. Plain Pashmina Shawl https://www.shabirandsons.com/plain-pashmina-shawl.htm https://www.shabirandsons.com/plain-pashmina-shawl.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing, exporting and supplying superior quality Plain Pashmina / Cashmere Shawl. The Plain pashmina/cashmere Shawl is handmade and 100% pure. Reversible Pashmina Shawl https://www.shabirandsons.com/reversible-pashmina-shawl.htm https://www.shabirandsons.com/reversible-pashmina-shawl.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Reversible Pashmina/Cashmere Shawl that we manufacture, export and supply features double shades that can be worn either way. The Reversible pashmina/cashmere Shawl is hand made by our skilled cashmere artisans with the help of traditional weaving method. Striped Pashmina Shawl https://www.shabirandsons.com/striped-pashmina-shawl.htm https://www.shabirandsons.com/striped-pashmina-shawl.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The handmade Striped Pashmina/Cshmere Shawl that we manufacture, export and supply is available in a variety of colors and striped patterns. The Striped Pashmina Shawl is soft & warm and it offers a luxurious feel to the wearer. These Striped Pashmina Shawls are made by using extremely fine wool called pashmina/cashmere having an average fiber length of 13-16 microns, which is considered as the finest in the world. Kani Jamawar Shawl https://www.shabirandsons.com/kani-jamawar-shawl.htm https://www.shabirandsons.com/kani-jamawar-shawl.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Kani Jamawar Shawl is a high end variety of Royal Jamawar shawl. It is made with weaving sticks and the patterns are so finely done that front and back of the shawl are indistinguishable. Pashmina wool is used to make these shawls.It usually takes 3-5 months by more than two artisans to complete the piece. Embroidered Pashmina Saree https://www.shabirandsons.com/embroidered-pashmina-saree.htm https://www.shabirandsons.com/embroidered-pashmina-saree.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide range of exclusive Embroidered Pashmina Saree. The Embroidered Pashmina Saree that we manufacture, export and supply is made by using the finest quality cashmere Pashmina fabric. These Embroidered Pashmina Sarees are available in striking embroidered designs and are ideal to be worn on casual as well as formal occasions. Pashmina Towel Shawl https://www.shabirandsons.com/pashmina-towel-shawl.htm https://www.shabirandsons.com/pashmina-towel-shawl.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shabir & Sons is counted among established Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Pashmina Towel Shawl. We design Pashmina Towel Shawl in exclusive pattern using premium quality wool. Pashmina Towel Shawls are widely preferred for their soft and cozy feel. Embroidered Jamawar Shawls https://www.shabirandsons.com/embroidered-jamawar-shawls.htm https://www.shabirandsons.com/embroidered-jamawar-shawls.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Jamawar Shawls or Kani Palledar pashmina/cashmere Shawl is made by using the purest cashmere fabric. The Embroidered Jamawar Shawls is hand spun and handloom woven so as to offer it a soft feel.